All-state teams for golf announced by TSWA

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Tennessee Sports Writers Association announced its all-state golf teams for all classes on Tuesday.

Division I Class A-AA Girls

Caroline Cavin, Christian Academy of Knoxville
Hannah Bratton, Trinity Christian Academy
Siarra Stout, Christ Presbyterian Academy
Lindsey Hollis, Signal Mountain
Christina Vetvong, Lipscomb Academy

Division I Class AAA Girls
Mariah Smith, Clarksville
Aubree Jones, Brighton
Addison Baggarly, Tennessee
Malia Stovall, Franklin County
Alyssa Montgomery, Knox Central
Jayna Choi, Houston
Catherine Caudill, Rossview

Division II Class A Girls
Hannah Powell, St. Andrew’s
Victoria England, St. George’s
Megan Tang, St. Mary’s Episcopal School
Angelica Chan, Franklin Road Academy
Shelby Hatchett, University School of Jackson

Division II Class A Girls
Rachel Heck, St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School
Abby Heck, St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School
Caroline Frist, Ensworth School
Aubrey Frantz, Father Ryan
Maribeth Peevy, St. Benedict at Auburndale

Division I Class A-AA Boys
Kyle Cottam, Knoxville Catholic
Jay Fox, Goodpasture
Austin Carter, Sullivan South
Luke Zieman, Christ Presbyterian Academy
Jake Mynatt, Carter

Division I Class AAA Boys
Trenton Johnson, Brentwood
Ryan Hall, Knox Halls
Alex Hodge, Knox Halls
Bryce Lewis, Hendersonville
Michael Shears, Franklin
Garrett Whitfield, Science Hill

Division II Class A Boys
Winston Margaritis, St. George’s
Josh Holtschlag, Franklin Road Academy
Ryan Davis, University School of Jackson
Grant Hill, Harding Academy
Davis Irving, St. George’s
Seldon Matthews, Franklin Road Academy
Austin Russell, Donelson Christian Academy

Division II Class AA Boys
Goodman Rudolph, Memphis University School
Sam Marshall, Baylor School
A.J. Lintunen, Baylor School
Jack Crosby, Memphis University School
Wyatt Berry, Memphis University School