TSWA all-state cross country teams recognized

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Tennessee Sports Writers Association announced its all-state cross country teams for all classes on Monday.

Class A-AA Girls

Rebecca Story, Christian Academy of Knoxville
Taylor Luthringer, Signal Mountain
Taylor Cosey, Christian Academy of Knoxville
Shila Kapaya, Knoxville Catholic
Taylor Cuneo, Central Magnet

Class AAA Girls
Sasha Neglia, Dobyns-Bennett
Annika Sleenhof, Ravenwood
Erica Fisher, Arlington
Addi Coggins, Independence
Halle Hausman, Science Hill

Division II Class A Girls
Niamh Schumacher, The King’s Academy
Niki Narayani, Webb School-Knoxville
Lucy Rutherford, Davidson Academy
Lindsay Holliday, Webb School-Knoxville
Chelsey Jordan, Webb School-Knoxville

Division II Class A Girls
Meredith Helton, Brentwood Academy
Claire Cheeseman, Brentwood Academy
Carley Braman, Girls Preparatory School
Caroline Archer, Brentwood Academy
Kylie Wittman, Brentwood Academy

Class A-AA Boys
Georde Goodwyn, Knoxville Catholic
Jake Renfree, Knoxville Catholic
Cole Relford, Cascade
Tyler Youngblood, Sullivan South
Diego Zuazua, Nolensville

Class AAA Boys
Brodey Hasty, Brentwood
Taylor Vroon, Brentwood
Titus Winders, Henry County
Alex Crigger, Science Hill
Jackson Vroon, Brentwood

Division II Class A Boys
Carter Coughlin, Webb School-Knoxville
Riley Schumaker, Webb School-Knoxville
Jacob Robinson, University School of Nashville
Gabriel Tardy, Webb School-Knoxville
Soh Pokorny-Yadav, Lausanne

Division II Class AA Boys
Carter Cheeseman, Brentwood Academy
Will Peters, Montgomery Bell Academy
Davis Holliday, Brentwood Academy
Jack Clunan, Father Ryan
Matthew Porter, Brentwood Academy