Class AAA
C: Michelle Williams, Oakland
IF: Leah Sohm, Gibbs
IF: Makray Odom, Dickson County
IF: Jensen McElroy, Siegel
IF: Loryn Sherwood, Stewarts Creek
OF: Kayla Boseman, Ooltewah
OF: Celie Hudson, Henry County
OF: Erin Hill, William Blount
UT: Kaleigh Wynne, Hardin Valley
P: Veronica Westfall, Siegel
P: Caylan Arnold, Maryville
P: Brooklin Lee, Dickson County
Class AA
C: Gianna Carideo, Knox Catholic
IF: Baylee Smith, Chester County
IF: Maggie Middleton, Union County
IF: Hannah DeVault, Christian Academy of Knoxville
IF: Alexis Grampp, Chattanooga Central
OF: Kaylie McIllwain, Waverly Central
OF: Kacy Sullivan, Hume-Fogg
OF: Aly Walker, South Gibson
UT: Kaitlyn Martin, South Gibson
P: Allison Zimmerman, Christian Academy of Knoxville
P: Paige Jones, Dyersburg
P: Alyssa Arden, White House-Heritage

Class A
C: Reagan Hannah, Summertown
IF: Lindsey Newell, Silverdale Baptist
IF: Kaley Meadows, Meigs County
IF: Chelsey Gore, Scotts Hill
IF: Aalia Bivens, South Fulton
OF: Harlie Jordan, Marion County
OF: Kristin Hunt, Grace Christian Academy
OF: Gabby Morris, Adamsville
UT: Alexus Jimmerson, Madison Academic
P: Ashley Rogers, Meigs County
P: Ragyn Hall, Midway
P: Emily Harkleroad, Silverdale Baptist
Division II
C: Courtney Miles, Friendship Christian
IF: Crosby Huckaby, Baylor School
IF:  Haydyn Jenkins, The King’s Academy
IF: Regan Weekly, The King’s Academy
IF: Riley Walker, Friendship Christian
OF: Addison Dunn, University School of Jackson
OF: Madison Webber, The King’s Academy
OF: E.C. Taylor, St. Benedict
UT: Cheyenne Lindsey, Baylor School
P: Ally McFarland, University School of Jackson
P: Haven Taylor, The King’s Academy
P: Courtney Petty, Friendship Christian